Donate Toggle Menu

KCA Connect

Care to Share

Connecting with and learning from people living with kidney cancer can be a beneficial part of your cancer journey.

Join co-hosts Salima Witt and Ryan Natzke from the KCA’s Patient and Caregiver Advisory Council on May 26, 2021 for the first meeting of KCA Connect, a virtual support meeting.

When: Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 5 PM ET/4 PM CT/3 PM MT/2 PM PT

Where: Virtual (register to get the Zoom link)

KCA Connect gathers for the purpose of sharing, listening, learning from and being supportive of each other. It is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice or clinical therapy. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition.